Register

Thread: New Member

Hi everyone! This is my first time here, so I just wanted to make sure I met some people before I jumped in to the forums in earnest. My name's Chris, and I'd love to get to know as many of you as I can. I'm here to interact with people who are a bit more open about bisexuality, so I'm hoping this will be a good place to hang out.

Re: New Member

Welcum 2 the nut house me luffly.. mos peeps r luffly..sum less so.. hope ya find the luffly 1's in forums an in chat shud ya ev go ther... enjoy
    Do not think so little of me as to grant me your tolerance. Allow me your acceptance and understanding of who and what I am with the love, respect and dignity with which I do you.

Welcome "X".

I hope you've found the right place to learn and grow. Just be honest and be yourself. Even the strangest of us have met those who understand and even love us for who we are. You don't have to be anyone but who you really are. Amazingly, there are those here who will relate to you!

I caution you, we have our trolls and antagonists; you'd do well to avoid, or ignore them. They revel in irritating others and your responses only incourage them to continue.

Welcum to the best 'lil bi site in this sector of cyberspace.
    Don't be baffled by Fran's (Darkeyes) speech - she's a luffy one and we call her vernacular "Fran Speek".
    When injustice becomes law,
    Resistance becomes DUTY. T. Jefferson

The third-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking with the majority. The second-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking with the minority. The first-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking.
    —A. A. Milne
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7E-aoXLZGY

Quote Originally Posted by Dogwood View Post
    Don't be baffled by Fran's (Darkeyes) speech - she's a luffy one and we call her vernacular "Fran Speek".
    I considered letting him know about Fran Speek too lol. Beat me to it.

Anyways, welcome Chris. Hope you enjoy the site!